Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Songs on Master of Puppets by Metallica

Master of Puppets was the third studio album from Metallica.  Released in 1986, it contained the following tracks:

1.  "Battery"
2.  "Master of Puppets"
3.  "The Thing That Should Not Be"
4.  "Welcome Home (Sanitarium)"
5.  "Disposable Heroes"
6.  "Leper Messiah"
7.  "Orion"
8.  "Damage, Inc."

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.